Various Artists – Four to the Floor 17


Various Artists – Four to the Floor 17

, , ,


Four to the Floor 17


Release Date:



01. Solomun – Rotweinfleck (Original Mix)
02. Sejva – You Must Understand (Original Mix)
03. Marc DePulse – exe.cute (Original Mix)
04. gizA djs – Dolce (Original Mix)
DSGN Clinic – Square Dark

The first Four To The Floor of the new decade is on the horizon.

FTTF Edition 17 starts with the track Rotweinfleck by Diynamic founder Solomun and its a dramatic dancefloor play. Excited percussions lead the way; then suddenly, the main piano theme strikes a chord, shy at first, but in an ever-growing crescendo, until it culminates and unloads its weight like thunder.

Next up is You Must Understand, a dark and dizzy grave wave influenced track by Atlanta-native Sejva that sounds like a sinister medieval ritual with monks chanting their hypnotic mantra to brand it into your mind.

Track no. 3 titled exe.cute by Marc DePulse is a futuristic melodic Techno tune with a dirty bassline, pairing space-age synthesizer sounds with retro guitar lick aesthetics.

And closing off, gizA djs return to FTTF with the 80s Italo Disco influenced, euphoric dancefloor anthem titled Dolce.

Coda Radio – Wide

More from