VA – Schneewiess 10 by Oliver Koletzki


VA – Schneewiess 10 by Oliver Koletzki



Schneewiess 10


Release Date:



01. Lunar Plane – Jackal
02. Niko Schwind – Prima Lux (PALMFooD Remix)
03. Rauschhaus & Peer Kusiv – Drowning (Bebetta Remix)
04. Prismode & Solvane – Alesis
05. Modeplex – Kronos Pearl
06. Candy Man – Raw
07. Ikarius & Dhakka – Salvation
08. pølaroit – short days and long nights
09. Malandra Jr. – Nocturne
10. Rampa – Sunday
11. Danito & Athina – Sleepy
12. Sailor & I – Coming Down (Deorbiting Remix)
13. Dubfire – The End To My Beginning
14. Mononoid – Canvas
15. Acado & Modest Crow – Matoke
16. Daniel Rateuke – Yassah
17. Super Flu – Selee
18. Dizharmonia – Ehetleos
19. PALMFooD – Shove
20. GNTN – Zenith
21. Moonwalk – Galatic
22. Szymon Weiss – Inhale Exhale
23. Musson – Mute
24. Landikhan & MoM – Sakamoto
25. Jozef K – Eternal Grace
26. EdOne – Time to Wait
Coda Radio – Do Granicata Na Vireene – Square

Over the years, Berlin has been cited as Oliver Koletzki’s main point of reference and, more importantly, his endless source of inspiration. His albums Großstadtmärchen and Großstadtmärchen 2 are wholehearted tributes of the German capital, as its importance is continuously hinted and charted. Friedrichshain, one of Berlin’s vibrant districts, has always held a special place in Oliver’s heart. This is where he started out when he first moved to the city, and this is where he lives now.

Oliver Koletzki

Kreuzberg’s wall paintings adorn Stil Vor Talent’s cover sleeves and host their headquarters. There are little to no corners in the city that haven’t brought a spark of inspiration into the mix.

The Schneeweiss compilation series, now at its 10th installment, is built as a form of tribute to all these particles, tied in together into a series of carefully curated tracks. Each compilation stands at the intersection of the musical and cultural surroundings most prominent of their respective times, acting both as a reminder as well as a timeless sound capsule for the years to come.

Coda Radio – Wide

More from

Dense & Pika – Edging Forward (official video)

Adam Beyer представи видео реализация към Edging Forward на Dense & Pika. Парчето е включено в 4-траковото EP Calf на британското дуо за Drumcode, което ви представихме преди дни.

Nina Kraviz – Live at Sonar Festival 2017

Nina Kraviz – Live at Sonar Festival 2017

Пълен запис на сета на Nina Kraviz от тазгодишното издание на Sonar Festival в Барселона, когато рускинята закри петъчния Sonar by Night на SonarPub сцената.