Danny Tenaglia – Essential Mix 23.11.2019

Danny Tenaglia – Essential Mix 23.11.2019



Essential Mix


BBC Radio 1

Release Date:



Pete Griffiths – Chicago (Acapella)
(feat. Cevin Fisher)
M Philips – Mirage
Underworld – Little Speaker (Danny Tenaglia 2020 Version)
Julian Collazos – Jeambo
Modeon – Disco Crazy
Chris Gee – Miranda
Wurtz – Abstract Things
Tony Guerra & Ramon Bedoya – Selvatika
Danny Tenaglia – Don’t Turn Your Back (Danny Tenaglia’s Paradise Mix)
Antranig – Movin’
Mata Jones & Hector Moralez – Son Of Matese
Mensico – Minus Eight
Banke – Totem
Unknown – Unknown
Seroplexx – Dead Rat
Hugo Bianco – Taurus (Alberto Ruiz & Carlos Perez Mix)
Simon Doty – Zeroed In (Paride Saraceni Mix)
Gaga – Strangers
Christian Nati – Doblete
Curses – I Solum Nocturn
Units & Phil Weeks – High Pressure (Danny Tenaglia 2020 Version)
Green Velvet – Feeling Kind Of Flash (Danny Tenaglia Mashup)
(feat. Terence FM)
Eelke Kleijn – Maschine
Mampo Village – Descending Of The Supernatural
DSGN Clinic – Square Dark

The Grammy Award winning Danny Tenaglia graces the Essential Mix turntables with a trademark deep and twisted two hour musical journey.

Danny Tenaglia

Danny Tenaglia’s mix features tracks by Underworld, Mark Broom, Green Velvet and Danny Tenaglia himself. The mixed premiered November 23rd, 2019 on BBC Radio 1.

DSGN Clinic – Wide

More from bassline.bg

Adryiano – Want U 2 Feel EP

Adryiano – Want U 2 Feel EP

Adryiano ​returns to ​Shall Not Fade ​with his first release since the acclaimed 2018 Dreams With EP. His latest offering Want U 2 Feel EP packs a serious punch, with gritty drum sequences, big breakdowns and hazy synth patterns throughout.