Courtesy – Essential Mix 07.12.2019

Courtesy – Essential Mix 07.12.2019



Essential Mix


BBC Radio 1

Release Date:



Reece Cox – Emotion 1
Schacke – The Constantly Moaning Mouth
Freak Force – Translation
Kasper Marott – NV Laser
Kasper Marott – Almost Future
DJ IBON – Sorgpad
Blue Hour – The Midnight Sun (DJ Ibon’s Never Mind Mix)
Schacke – Roll With It
Sugar – Horse Power
Thomas P. Heckmann – Sync In (Tomcraft Remix)
Schacke – Зацени (Check It)
Hearts of Space – With A Medium Into Trance (Drop Out Mix)
Fabrice Lig – Acid Wave
Shanti Celeste – Sesame
Oprofessionell – PSST
Third Wife – Gone
Repro – Non-Anthemic
Funeral Future – Blue Euphoria
Thomas P. Heckmann – Bicentannial
Technohead – The Passion 1
Schacke – Кислотный пипл (Kisloty People)
Oprofessionell – Will You
Coda Radio – Stay Focused – Square

The euphoric blue sound of the Copenhagen underground with Courtesy. Featuring tracks from DJ IBON, Schacke, Oprofessionell and many more. Check the full tracklist for more info.


Courtesy’s Essential Mix premiered December 7th, 2019 on BBC Radio 1. Listen back via bassline Player.

Coda Radio – Wide

More from