2pole – 1ne LP


2pole – 1ne LP



1ne LP


Release Date:



01. Eins
02. Lethargie
03. Evolution (with Jam El Mar)
04. Red Point
05. Run (with Ursula Rucker)
06. Cone
07. Dimension
08. Impulsantrieb (with Colectivo Triangular)
09. Roma
10. Licht (with Christian Smith)
11. Aritmetica
12. Hey DJ
13. Trust
14. Youngstar
15. Black Moon
16. Horizon

Three years after having debuted on Tronic with their Tronica EP, German duo 2pole will release their debut LP, 1ne and 2wo, via Christian Smith’s label.

Aptly entitled 1ne and 2wo, 2pole’s debut artist album is a double LP featuring 26 tracks, soaked in the duo’s trademark high-impact, richly crafted sound. Aside from techno and melodic tunes, the album also showcases 2pole’s ambient, electronica, and more experimental pursuits.

“We produced a double LP because we wanted to show listeners that we are not focused on techno and melodic tracks only”, 2pole say. “We really love electronic music in every genre. That’s why we added a lot of downbeat, ambient and electronica tracks.”


The result of a year-long studio process, the album features two sides. Created for the dancefloor, part one features 16 tracks, including techno-meets-rave-style-trance anthem Red Point, melodic extravaganza Dimension and peak time banger Run, which has been a part of Adam Beyer’s sets since last summer. 1ne also sees 2pole collaborate with Christian Smith, Philadelphia’s Ursula Rucker, Jam & Spoon’s Jam El Mar and Hamburg-based modular devotee Colectivo Triangular.

The 10-track 2wo shines a light on a different side to the project, by offering 2pole’s own read on more obscure sounds via the eerie textures of Endless, the throbbing acid tunes of Fear and the dreamy downtempo world of Valencia.

The first single from 1ne, Run feat. Ursula Rucker is out on May 27th, 2019, via Tronic.

1ne will be released on June 24th, 2019.
2wo will follow suit on a couple of weeks later on July 29th, 2019.

Coda Radio – Wide

More from bassline.bg

Lyric – Nineteen / 11:11 EP

Lyric – Nineteen / 11:11 EP

Lyric (Lyric Hood) delivers her debut solo release for M-Plant this summer. Having joined her father, Robert Hood to become an integral part of Floorplan both on the road and in the studio a few years ago, the two have collaborated on the Victorious album and all consequent Floorplan releases so it was only a matter of time before she was ready to step into the solitary spotlight.

Elegantly Wasted откриват годината с Evan Baggs

На 23-ти януари, събота, Elegantly Wasted ще открият подобаващо новата 2016-та година с още един гост, идващ от любимия Берлин. Роден и израснал в Ню Йорк, Evan Baggs решава да последва примера на много свои колеги и се мести в Германия, където постепенно изгражда репутация чрез прецизен миксинг и качествено подбрана селекция.

Kaiserdisco – Black Light (official video)

Kaiserdisco се завръщат в Drumcode с три нови парчета събрани в Black Light EP и официално видео към заглавното парче. EP-то излезе официално в началото на ноември.