VA – Schneeweiss 11 by Oliver Koletzki


VA – Schneeweiss 11 Presented by Oliver Koletzki



Schneeweiss 11


Release Date:



01. Oliver Koletzki ft. Monolink – We are All Lost
02. RDNK – 2
03. Frank Wiedemann & Roman Flügel – Tears On The Dancefloor
04. Brigado Crew & Crisstiano – Synchronicity
05. Sam Shure, CIOZ – Kamala Bani
06. Hidden Empire – Lynx
07. Andhim – The Last Song
08. David Hasert, BONDI, Francesco Mami – Desert Hearts
09. pølaroit – Siloah
10. Marco Tegui – Yirar Yirar
11. Sebjak, Fahlberg – Chaka
12. Armonica – Zama (CIOZ Remix)
13. Budakid – 1991
14. Olivier Weiter – Toyger (Mees Salomé Remix)
15. llu & Aaye – Mama Wati
16. BOHO, Rachel Raw – Mental Illness
17. Moritz Hofbauer – Existence
18. SKALA – Connection
19. Modest Crow – Kamazi
20. The Journey – Illuminate
21. Daniele di Martino, Modeplex – Come Back
22. Elax – Bescio
23. Saive – No Past No Future
24. Victor Pilava, Roemisch 111 – Shivaratri
25. Atlantik – Nevada
26. Robin Schellenberg, Vruno – Yellow Express
27. Los Cabra – Falkner

Over the years, Berlin has been cited as Oliver Koletzki’s main point of reference and, more importantly, his endless source of inspiration. His albums Großstadtmärchen and Großstadtmärchen 2 are wholehearted tributes of the German capital, as its importance is continuously hinted and charted.

Friedrichshain, one of Berlin’s vibrant districts, has always held a special place in Oliver’s heart. This is where he started out when he first moved to the city, and this is where he lives now. Kreuzberg’s wall paintings adorn Stil Vor Talent‘s cover sleeves and host their headquarters. There are little to no corners in the city that haven’t brought a spark of inspiration into the mix.

Oliver Koletzki

The Schneeweiss compilation series, now at its 11th installment, is built as a form of tribute to all these particles, tied in together into a series of carefully curated tracks. Each compilation stands at the intersection of the musical and cultural surroundings most prominent of their respective times, acting both as a reminder as well as a timeless sound capsule for the years to come.

Coda Radio – Wide

More from bassline.bg

Light the Night с Isaac Tichauer и DJ Kaloo

Тази година, нощта на галериите и музеите в Пловдив ще се проведе на 11-ти и 12-ти септември. Фестивалът Нощ/Пловдив обещава да даде една различна гледна точка за света, чрез повече от 100 събития на български и международни артисти.

Chaim и David Mayer в Yalta Club през май

В началото на май, Solar Easter Trinity ще представи Pan-Pot, Nicole Moudaber, Paco Osuna, Chris Liebing, Apollonia и Jamie Jones. От Yalta Club са се постарали обаче, да ни предложат още интересни имена до края на месеца, по-голямата част, от които ще направят своя дебют именно в клуба.